Loading... Please wait...

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Singing Bowl Chakra Set, Seven Chakras in Bright Green to your wish list.

Recently Viewed

Sign up to receive exclusive offers

Singing Bowl Chakra Set, Seven Chakras in Bright Green

  • Seven Chakras Singing Bowls Set
  • Bright Green Singing Bowls Chakra Set
  • Seven Chakras Singing Bowl Set
  • Singing Bowls Set with Seven Chakras
Usually Ships the Next Business Day
Gift Wrapping:
Options available


This is a set of seven singing bowls. There is one bowl for each chakra. The seven chakras are the root chakra, the sacral chakra, the solar plexus chakra, the heart chakra, the throat chakra, the third eye chakra, and the crown chakra. These chakras are energy centers in our bodies and strengthening or opening certain chakras will help with both physical and mental ailments. The largest bowl in this set is 5.5 inches wide, and the smallest bowl is 2.9 inches wide. This is a nesting set, which means each bowl fits inside of each other. The bowls are cast bowls, and there are ridges around the outside of each bowl. This set comes with a striker. Getting a set of seven chakra bowls is great if you want to do healing for others or for yourself. This set of singing bowls was made in Nepal. Each singing bowl in this set is bright green in color. For more information on the seven chakras, check out our article on chakras in the Buddhist symbols section.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!